PublicationsVisit Tom's Corner!

Coming Events

Upcoming Seminars:

The Ultimate Jones Act
October 16, 2014
Houston, TX
Hotel & Conference Details

Comprehensive Seminar
November 12-13, 2014
Advanced Seminar
November 14, 2014
New Orleans, LA

Hotel & Conference Details

Next Webinar:
December 9, 2014
1pm CST, (2pm EDT & 11am PDT)

Button_Registration

SeminarsWebinars

Current News

longshore ship
Ultimate Jones Act Seminar -  Houston, TX  – October 16, 2014 & then Comprehensive & Advanced Seminars - New Orleans, LA – November 12-14th.  Next Webinar
- December 9, 2014!

Houston with Aquarium Farris Wheel
Houston- Jones Act Seminar

New Orleans - Bourbon
New Orleans- Comprehensive & Advanced

live-webinar-icon-internet-button-on-white-background
Webinar
 

 

Welcome to the Longshore Institute

The Longshore Institute is the leading source of information and publications concerning the U.S. Longshore & Harbor Workers’ Compensation Act and its extensions, viz., Defense Base Act, Outer Continental Shelf Lands Act, Nonappropriated Fund Instrumentalities Act, and the War Hazards Act. The Institute presents complete and detailed seminars covering all aspects of the Longshore & Harbor Workers’ Compensation Act and its extensions; additionally the Institute provides consulting, personalized training and seminars as well as the only full range of longshore publications. Seminars are designed specifically for attorneys and insurance professionals who must deal with a broad range of cases that define and shape the Longshore Act.

Newsletter Sign Up
Please sign up for our free Longshore Newsletter and other updates on our seminars and publications.
Sign-up for our Newsletter

Be a part of our Social Networks
icon_faceicon_lN

12727 Kimberley Ln., Suite 302, Houston, TX 77024-4050
Phone: 713.461.5664 | Fax: 713.461.9199 | tli@longshore.org
Copyright © 2007-2012 The Longshore Institute. All rights reserved.